Treatment of lymphangioleiomyomatosis

Daniel M. Goodenberger, Sandeep Dhand, Arn H. Eliasson, Yancy Y. Phillips, Michael F. Tenholder, Thomas Murphy Goodwin, Johannes Zahner, Mathias M. Borst, Heinrich Worth, Thomas A. Raffin, James R. Taylor, Jay Ryu, Thomas V. Colby

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

3 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Treatment of lymphangioleiomyomatosis'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences