The Molecular Control of Calcitonin Receptor Signaling

Emma Dal Maso, Alisa Glukhova, Yue Zhu, Javier Garcia-Nafria, Christopher G. Tate, Silvia Atanasio, Christopher A. Reynolds, Erney Ramírez-Aportela, Jose Maria Carazo, Caroline A. Hick, Sebastian G.B. Furness, Debbie L. Hay, Yi Lynn Liang, Laurence J. Miller, Arthur Christopoulos, Ming Wei Wang, Denise Wootten, Patrick M. Sexton

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

19 Scopus citations

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'The Molecular Control of Calcitonin Receptor Signaling'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences