Clinical element models in the SHARPn consortium

Thomas A. Oniki, Ning Zhuo, Calvin E. Beebe, Hongfang Liu, Joseph F. Coyle, Craig G. Parker, Harold R. Solbrig, Kyle Marchant, Vinod C. Kaggal, Christopher G. Chute, Stanley M. Huff

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

8 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Clinical element models in the SHARPn consortium'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences